The Recycling Service Center, located at 900 Arvin Road in Franklin, is open Tuesday through Friday from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm and the 2nd and 4th Saturdays from 7:30 to Noon.  Please pull around to the second, or “back,” entrance for service.  Below is a list of the items we will take:

Recycle Right – Please be sure to sort the following products by type:

1.  Paper Products (paper, magazines, newspapers, catalogs, mail, phone books, paperboard, cartons)

          Note: Shredded paper should only be brought during the Saturday events we host with Shares. It cannot be processed at our facility.

2.  Corrugated Cardboard

3.  Plastic (Bottles, Tubs and Jugs)

4.  Metal (steel cans, aluminum cans, food cans, foil w/ out residue)

5.  Glass  (bottles and jars only please)

          Note: Any metal lids should be placed with your metal.

Keep it Loose, Empty, Clean and Separate!

Labels are OK.


900 Arvin Rd.
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Use the second, or “back,” drive and proceed to the entrance.


Tuesday through Friday

7:30 am to 4:00 pm

2nd and 4th Saturdays

7:30 to Noon

*NO TV’s/ Monitors accepted on Saturdays!